Our Leadership Team

Jeffrey Mortensen 
President & CEO
(952) 985-4080
jmortensen@360Communities.org

Laurie Bolin
Director of Development
(952) 985-4004
lbolin@360Communities.org

Lisa Lusk 
Director of Programs & Operations
(952) 985-4014
llusk@360Communities.org

Tanya Anderson
Director of Strategic Initiatives
(952) 985-4005
tanderson@360Communities.org

Tony Compton
Director of Marketing & Communications
(952) 985-4011
tcompton@360Communities.org

James Worlobah
Director of Finance and Administration
(952) 985-4002
jworlobah@360Communities.org

Our Board of Directors

Board Officers

Nicole Hansen
Board Chair
Securian Financial Group, Inc.

Sandy Hill
Board Vice-Chair
Blue Cross & Blue Shield of MN

Anne Rasmussen
Treasurer
Temple Israel

Steve Rausch
Secretary
Collins Aerospace

Board Members

Scott Arves
Transport America

Nate Bauer
Best Buy

Tyler Coleman
Sterling State Bank

Eram Cowlas
Hennepin Theatre Trust

Chris Dixon
Insider Training, Inc.

Todd Goderstad
Ames Construction

Amin Harun
Ahmed & Harun

Tina Holmes
Mayo Clinic

Jeff Mortensen
Ex Officio, 360 Communities

Stacy Slattery Richards
Relias

Loren Solfest
Dougherty, Molenda, Solfest, Hills & Bauer P.A.

Caitlyn Storley
Student Representative

Marcus Thomas, PE
Bolton & Menk, Inc.

Bob Verchota
VanNorman & Associates

Andy Warczak
Harris Williams & Co.