Our Leadership Team

Jeffrey Mortensen 
President & CEO
(952) 985-4080
jmortensen@360Communities.org

Tanya Anderson
Director of Strategic Initiatives
(952) 985-4005
tanderson@360Communities.org

Laurie Bolin
Director of Development
(952) 985-4004
lbolin@360Communities.org

Tony Compton
Director of Marketing & Communications
(952) 985-4011
tcompton@360Communities.org

Lisa Lusk
Director of Programs & Operations
(952) 985-4014
llusk@360Communities.org

Paul Markwardt
Human Resources Generalist
(952) 985-4008
pmarkwardt@360Communities.org

Stephen Quist
Director of Finance & Administration
(952) 985-4002
squist@360Communities.org

Our Board of Directors

Board Officers

Nate Bauer
Board Chair
Nate Bauer, Inc.

Eram Cowlas
Board Vice-Chair
Hennepin Theatre Trust

Andy Warczak
Treasurer
Harris Williams & Co.

Jenni Faulkner
Secretary
City of Burnsville

Board Members

Scott Arves
Transport America

Doug Basile
Nonprofit Development

Tyler Coleman
Sterling State Bank

Linda Garrett-Johnson
The Word Applied, Inc.

Todd Goderstad
Ames Construction

Amin Harun
Ahmed & Harun

Sandy Hill
Amplifon Hearing Health Care

Jeff Mortensen
Ex Officio, 360 Communities

Karin Munksgaard
Thomson Reuters

Steve Rausch
Collins Aerospace

Stephanie Schmid
Lifetouch, Inc.

Loren Solfest
Dougherty, Molenda, Solfest, Hills & Bauer P.A.

Kimberly Switlick-Prose
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota

Bob Verchota
VanNorman & Associates