Our Leadership Team

Jeffrey Mortensen 
President & CEO
(952) 985-4080
jmortensen@360Communities.org

Laurie Bolin
Director of Development
(952) 985-4004
lbolin@360Communities.org

Akienyalay Bruce
Pronouns: She/Her
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Manager
(952) 985-4005
abruce@360Communities.org

Tony Compton
Director of Marketing & Communications
(952) 985-4011
tcompton@360Communities.org

Lisa Lusk
Director of Programs & Operations
(952) 985-4014
llusk@360Communities.org

Stephen Quist
Director of Finance & Administration
(952) 985-4002
squist@360Communities.org

Crystal Mulvihill
Human Resources Manager
(952) 985-4008
cmulvihill@360Communities.org

Our Board of Directors

Board Officers

Eram Cowlas
Board Chair
Hennepin Theatre Trust

Steve Rausch
Board Vice-Chair
Retired

Loren Solfest
Treasurer
Dougherty, Molenda, Solfest, Hills & Bauer P.A.

Jenni Faulkner
Secretary
City of Burnsville

Board Members

Laura Bel Fadel
KPMG, LLC.

Linda Garrett-Johnson
The Word Applied, Inc.

Todd Goderstad
Ames Construction

Hannah Laniado
J. Murphy & Associates

Jeff Mortensen
Ex Officio, 360 Communities

Karin Munksgaard
Thomson Reuters

Brian Nelson
Dunwoody College of Technology

Carlito Reyes
Mars-Wrigley

Isabella Rojas
Hylden Advocacy & Law

Stephanie Schmid
Lifetouch, Inc.

Mark Skarohlid
Collins Aerospace

Alex Stanley
Morae

Kimberly Switlick-Prose
Anthem, Inc.

Bob Verchota
RP Verchota & Associates

Florence Wanda
Lighthouse Business & Tax Solutions

Andy Warczak
Harris & Co.