Our Leadership Team

Jeffrey Mortensen 
President & CEO
(952) 985-4080
jmortensen@360Communities.org

Tanya Anderson
Director of Strategic Initiatives
(952) 985-4005
tanderson@360Communities.org

Laurie Bolin
Director of Development
(952) 985-4004
lbolin@360Communities.org

Tony Compton
Director of Marketing & Communications
(952) 985-4011
tcompton@360Communities.org

Lisa Lusk
Director of Programs & Operations
(952) 985-4014
llusk@360Communities.org

Paul Markwardt
Human Resources Generalist
(952) 985-4008
pmarkwardt@360Communities.org

Stephen Quist
Director of Finance & Administration
(952) 985-4002
squist@360Communities.org

Our Board of Directors

Board Officers

Nicole Hansen
Board Chair
Securian Financial Group, Inc.

Sandy Hill
Board Vice-Chair
Amplifon Hearing Health Care

Anne Rasmussen
Treasurer
Temple Israel

Steve Rausch
Secretary
Collins Aerospace

Board Members

Scott Arves
Transport America

Nate Bauer
Nate Bauer, Inc.

Tyler Coleman
Sterling State Bank

Eram Cowlas
Hennepin Theatre Trust
Chris Dixon
Insider Training, Inc.

Amin Harun
Ahmed & Harun

Jeff Mortensen
Ex Officio, 360 Communities

Stacy Slattery Richards
Relias

Loren Solfest
Dougherty, Molenda, Solfest, Hills & Bauer P.A.

Katarina Vandenbos
Student Representative

Bob Verchota
VanNorman & Associates